Album Highlights

Our Releases

Live at Freak Valley 2013

Orange Sunshine

Sold out


  1. Freak Valley Junky Jam '13

  2. All Across

  3. Did You Tell The Woman?

  4. Distortion Of Darkness

  5. Straight Shootin' Man

  6. I Thank You

  7. Rock Me Baby

  8. Gimme Shelter

Get the newsletter!

Stay up to date